top of page

Vendor Recommendations

We strive to recommend vendors and services that are the best in their industry. We have hand-picked the professionals on this list based on the experiences of our past clients. We cannot guarantee or hold responsibility for their individual work, and want to know if you have for any reason had a bad experience with them. We do not receive any compensation or incentive for including their names. Our goal is for this to be a resource for you!

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Lenders

Mark Daker, Ameris Bank :: 770-649-4949 :: mark.daker@amerisbank.com

Kim Nehiley, Supreme Lending :: 404-667-3920 :: kimberly.nehiley@supremelending.com

Fred Curry, Fairway Mortgage :: 404-849-8910 :: fred.curry@fairwaymc.com

Closing Attorneys

Campbell and Brannon, LLC :: 404-504-8700 :: campbellandbrannon.com

McManamy McLeod Heller  :: 404-442-6600 :: mmhfirm.com

Appraisers

D.S. Murphy and Associates :: 678-584-5900

Insurance Agents

Goosehead Insurance (Hayden Robbins) :: 404-806-1476 :: hayden.robbins@goosehead.com

State Farm (Keith Rabitsch) :: 770-932-8687 :: keith@keithrabitsch.com

Real Estate Litigation

Carol Clark Law :: 404-250-3300 :: carol@carolclarklaw.com

O'Kelley and Sorohan (Joe Farrell) :: 770-497-1880 :: jfarrell@oslawllc.com

HOME SERVICES

Alarm Systems

ADT Home Security (Justin Pfeiffer)  :: 404-921-3854 :: adt.com

Arborist

Caldwell Tree Care (Sherry) :: 404-630-4204 :: caldwelltreecare.com

Appliances

M & M Appliance Repair (Curtis) :: 678-768-4005 :: mandmappliancerepairllc.com

SR Appliance Depot (Sales) :: 404-425-9605 :: srappliancedepot.com

KG Appliance Repair (Kyle Green) :: 706-577-6373 :: kg-appliance.com

Architect

Reu Architects (Caroline Reu) :: 404-386-6147 :: reuarch.com

Cabinetry

Founders Kitchen & Bath (Robbie Baron) :: 770-752-8118 :: fkbga.com

Art of Drawers :: 770-800-8410 :: artofdrawers.com

Shiloh Cabinetry :: shilohcabinetry.com

Chimney & Fireplace

A Certified Chimney Sweep :: 404-289-1695 :: acertifiedchimneysweep.com

Cleaning

Zero Rez (Carpet Cleaning) :: 770-242-1313 :: zerorezatlanta.com

The Finishing Touch (House Cleaning - Marleny Woods) :: 404-304-8906

Squeaky Clean (Carpet/Tile/Grout/Pressure Washing) :: 770-468-9475 :: squeakycleaninc.org

Custom Closets

California Closets :: 855-236-1358 :: californiaclosets.com

Closets By Design :: 770-418-2112 :: atlanta.closetsbydesign.com

Decks

Archadeck :: 678-551-7848 :: archadeck.com

Doors

Georgia Front Doors (William Abel) :: 770-778-1122 :: georgiafrontdoors.com

Electrical

Handy Electric (Jeff Duckett) :: 770-265-3708 :: handelectricinc@bellsouth.net

TE Certified Electricians :: 770-356-9696 :: tecertifiedelectricians.com

Innergy Services (Russ Cobb) :: 678-922-2567 :: innergyservices.com

Estate Sales

A Crazy Love Estate Sale :: 770-640-7433 :: donna@acrazylove.com

Certified Estate Sales (Nanette Luna) :: 404-259-7249

Fences

First Fence of Georgia :: 770-422-9996 :: 1stfence.com

Bravo Fence :: 770-284-6860 :: bravofencecompany.com

Chamblee Fence Company :: 770-648-2728 :: chambleefence.com

Marietta Fence :: 770-422-1811 :: scheduling@mariettafence.com

Firewood

Cutting Edge Firewood :: cuttingedgefirewood.com

Flooring

Floor Coverings International  :: 678-905-9100 :: grant.collingsworth@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Moda Floors and Interiors :: modafloorsandinteriors.com

Full Coverage Painting and Flooring :: 678-972-1263 :: fullcoveragepaintingflooring.com

Garage Doors

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta :: 404-872-3667

Handyman

Joel Ruiz :: 470-239-0076 :: ruizreno.com/appointmentrequest

Russell Brown :: 770-490-4609

ATL Handyman (Travis Dennison) :: 404-941-4139 :: 404handyman.com

Heating &
Air Conditioning

Shumate :: 678-748-6283 :: shumateheatingandair.com

Casteel  :: 770-933-7283 :: casteelair.com

Wolf Air Care (Duct Cleaning) :: 762-444-1863 :: wolfairatlanta.com

Inspectors

BPG  :: 404-272-1092 :: bpgwi.com/home-inspections

Dana Inspection Services (Scott Dana) :: 678-884-3466 :: danahi.com

Residential Inspector of America :: 770-476-4963 :: residentialinspector.com

Home Organizers

Heart Happy Organizing  (Laura Marshall) :: 202-340-7346 :: hearthappyorganizing@gmail.com

The Uptown Concierge (Kat Duncan) :: 678-378-3690 :: info@theuptownconcierge.com

Junk Removal

1-800 Got Junk :: 1-800-468-5865 :: 1800gotjunk.com

More Dumps, Less Junk (Brosnon Wilder) :: 404-307-3395 :: moredumpslessjunk@gmail.com

Landscaping

Gibbs Landscaping :: 770-432-7761 :: gibbslandscape.com

Addison Barden :: 404-537-0048

Locksmith

A Special Locksmith :: 678-777-0382 :: ascksmith@gmail.com

Buckhead Locksmith :: 470-602-8416

Unlockit Locksmith Services :: 770-441-0466 :: unlockitlocksmith.com

Mold Testing
& Remediation

NuTech (Remediation)  :: 470-655-1212 :: nutechmold.com

AdvantaClean (Davis Watkins) :: 404-444-1600 :: advantaclean.com

Restore HERO (Chad Crawford) :: 770-530-2116 :: restoreheroga.com

Moving Companies

Atlanta Peach Movers :: 770-447-5121 :: atlantapeachmovers.com

Falcon Moving :: 678-276-6044 :: falconmovingatl.com

All My Sons :: 770-637-6111 :: allmysons.com

Painting

Ale House Painting :: 678-382-4656 :: alehousepainting@gmail.com

Benjamin Barron :: 770-715-1997

Ruben Reyes :: 404-246-4484

Padrick Handley :: phandley@gmail.com

Full Coverage Painting and Flooring :: 678-972-1263 :: fullcoveragepaintingflooring.com

Paving

A&A Asphalt Paving Inc. :: 770-427-4171 :: wepaveit.com

A1 Driveway :: 770-493-6222 :: aldriveway.com

Pest Control

Arrow Exterminators :: 770-829-0822 :: arrowesterminators.com

Skyline Pest Solutions :: 678-432-5464 :: skylinepest.com

Plumbing & Septic

AllGood :: 404-921-0047 :: callallgood.com

Atlanta Plumbing Solutions (Victor Lopez) :: 678-882-4457 :: atlplumbingsolutions.com

Northlake Plumbing (Walter Cooper) :: 770-921-2046

Northside Plumbing (Plumbing/Sewer Inspection) :: 770-272-2558

Mike Parker :: 770-256-0520

Plumbing Express, LLC (Re-piping) :: 770-696-1410 :: plumbingexpress.com

Pools / Spas

Artisan Pools :: 404-217-8796 :: artisanpoolsllc.com

Custom Pools of Atlanta :: 404-250-6529 :: custompoolsofatlanta.com

Renovations

Davey Construction LLC  :: 404-488-4161

Nick Speros :: 850-354-2236

The Hamlin Group (Renovations, Additions, and Remodels) :: 770-674-1556 :: chad@hamlingroup.com

United Renovations Group :: 404-201-1363 :: unitedrenovationsgroup@gmail.com

Roofing

Mighty Dog Roofing :: 678-675-0488 :: mightydogroofing.com/central-atlanta

Findlay Roofing :: 770-516-5806 :: findlayroofing.com

Aqua Force Power Washing (Roof Cleaning) :: 678-887-9479 :: aquaforcepowerwashing.com

Staging /
Interior Design

Iris & Oak by Simply Staged (Tasha Moody) :: 404-791-4288 :: iris-oak.com

Everly Design Company :: 404-254-4952 :: everlyhomestaging.com

Surveyors

Georgia Land Surveying :: 404-255-4671 :: georgialandsurveying.com

McClung Surveying :: 770-434-3383 :: mcclungsurveying.com

Survey Land Express :: 404-375-2727 :: surveylandexpress.com

Structural Engineers

Engineered Solutions :: 678-290-1325 :: esogrepair.com

Tree Removal

Gunnison Tree Specialists :: 678-701-5722 :: gunnisontree.com

404 Cut Tree :: 770-734-9648 :: 404cuttree.com

Tub & Tile Work

The Grout Guys :: 678-851-5939

Georgia Tub and Tile :: 770-698-9922

N Motion Stone & Tile Restoration (Kevin Hudson) :: 678-662-0110 :: atlantastoneandtilecare.com

Waterproofing

AquaGuard :: 800-782-9379 :: aquaguard.net

Murrells :: 770-513-0355 :: murrellswaterproofing.com

Trotter :: 770-458-0810 :: trottercompany.com

Windows

Window World of Atlanta :: 770-303-0757 :: windowworldatlanta.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Accounting

Aprio (Ari Delaguila) :: 678-805-0403 :: aridelaguila@aprio.com

Financial Planning

Northwestern Mutual (Nick Sadoti) :: 770-331-9190 :: nick.sadoti@nm.com

Edward Jones (Kim Hudson) :: 404-377-9095 :: kim.hudson@edwardjones.com

Estate Planning

The Stewart Law Practice (Deborah Stewart) :: 678-630-1053 :: thestewartlawpractice.com

bottom of page